Monday, April 18, 2011

Rishi Nityapragyaji's UK Tour 2011

Dear all,

We are delighted to welcome one of Art of Living's most inspiring teachers, Rishi Nityapragya, or "Rishiji" as he is known by everyone. 

He will be in the UK for 2 months, blessing us with satsangs and courses across the country. Join and celebrate

Click here and bookmark the link to get updated information about his schedule.

Day Event Location Price Buy/Register Online

Fri 6th May Satsang  London
Friends House 
173 Euston Road 
London NW1 2BJ
£5 - Early bird rate before 1st May
£10 thereafter
£15 on the door
Book now!

Sat 7th May Satsang  North   Coming soon

Sun 8th May Satsang  Midlands  

Coming soon


Mon 9th - Wed 11th May Satsangs and volunteers meeting  Dublin   

Coming soon


Thu 12th May Satsang Luton  

Coming soon


Fri 13th May  Satsang London   

Coming soon


Sat 14th -Sun 15th May  Satsangs and volunteers meeting  Crawley/Slough  

Coming soon


Tue 17th - Sat 21st May Art of Breathing Course London
Friends House
173 Euston Road 
London NW1 2BJ
£250 - regular 
£125 - concession
£50 - repeater

Book (regular)
Book (concession)
Book (repeater)


Sun 22nd May Satsang Midlands  

Coming soon


Wed 25th - Sat 28th May  Art of Breathing Course Midlands  

Coming soon


Sun 29th May  Satsang North   

Coming soon


Wed 1st - Sat 5th June   Art of  Breathing Course North   

Coming soon



Jai guru dev :)