Sunday, February 20, 2011

Complete list of Art of Silence, DSN and Meditation courses in Europe

Dear Friends,

This year is a very special year for the Art of Living and the ideal time to benefit from the courses offered by Art of Living in Europe. We have been graced with DSN, Meditation courses and Art of Silence courses across Europe and you can take advantage of this and take a few days off to go into silence and meditation with a course happening near you. Just contact the coordinator and they will give you all the details you need.


After these wonderful courses you are ready to travel to Berlin on July 2nd and 3rd for the most amazing celebration that Europe has ever seen. And join the rest of the world and celebrate the Art of Livings 30th birthday in the presence of Sri Sri. Make the most of all these wonderful opportunities and make 2011 a year to remember.

Here is the list of Art of Silence, DSN and Meditation courses in Europe next months:

Art of Silence Courses:


In Febuary

23. – 27.2 Estonia (contact Heli Malatesta heli@artofliving.ee)


In March

4. – 8.3. Belgium (contact Katherien Hertog khertog@yahoo.com)

1. – 5.3. Israel (contact Dafna Paz dafna@artofliving.org.il)

9. - 13.3. Bulgaria (contact Konstantin Dragov kvdaol@gmail.com)

9. – 13.3. Lithuania (contact Jurga Piekute piekute@yahoo.com)

15. – 19.3. Bulgaria (contact Konstantin Dragov kvdaol@gmail.com)

16. – 20.3. Italy (contact Giuditta Blandini giuditta.blandini@artedivivere.org)

16. - 20.3. Croatia (contact Marina Puac marinapuac@gmail.com)

23. – 27.3. Germany, Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

30.3. - 3.4. Stavanger, Norway (contact Marita Andreassen

marita.andreassen@artofliving.no)


In April

14. – 18.4. UK (not confirmed yet)

16. – 25. 4 – 10 days special Art of Silence Course in Germany, Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

20. – 24.4. Turkey (contact Arzu Ozev arzuozev@gmail.com)

22. – 25.4. Portugal

21. – 25.4. Germany, Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

27.4. - 1.5. Ukraine (contact Madlen Ostiyan madlen.ostiyan@gmail.com)


In May

18. – 22.4. Germany, Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

DSN Courses

31.3. – 3.4. Croatia (contact Marina Puac marinapuac@gmail.com)

31.3. – 3.4. Malta (contact Alfred Difesa alfred@omni-ideas.com)

12. – 15.5. Bulgaria (contact Konstantin Dragov kvdaol@gmail.com)

Meditation Courses

21.- 23.3. Germany,  Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

25. – 27.3. Serbia (contact Jadranka Koceic jkoceic@gmail.com)

01.- 03.04. Bulgaria (contact Konstantin Dragov kvdaol@gmail.com)

15. – 17.4. Poland (Rzeszow)

19. - 21.4. Germany, Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

13. – 15.5. Morocco (contact Ibrahim islaoui@mafoder.co.ma)

16.- 18.5. Germany, Bad Antogast (contact Magda info@artofliving.de)

27. – 29.5. Poland (Krakow)

Jai guru dev,


With Love,

Your AOL Team